Playa Vista Orthodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 199 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-30
     
Dr Ray and Aja were wonderful! From the moment you walk in, you feel like a valued patient.
2019-08-21
     
They respond quickly to questions and concerns and try to best accommodate the patient.
2019-01-09
     
My daughter and I have had a wonderful experience both getting our braces done here and would recommend them to EVERYONE!!! 🦷🙌🏽💯
2019-01-03
     
Great experience with Dr. Ray and her staff. The office is clean and nice. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
2019-01-02
     
Every time I come for an apt the staff is always very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr Ray is fantastic! Would highly recommend!
2019-09-11
     
The entire staff is helpful honest and professional. Love love love them!
2018-08-27
     
My daughter loves this office. She needed extensive orthodontic work and has been going here nearly 3 years. Five Stars!!!!
2019-01-08
     
Staff is amazing! Really care and make the visit less painful
2019-01-18
     
.review-more-link{color:#1a0dab;cursor:pointer;padding-left:3px}
2019-03-04
     
Very pleasant experience. great attention to detail and very professional and pleasant staff.
2019-04-24
     
I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my son's treatment. The staff is always so courteous and professional.
2018-09-29
     
Dr. Ray uses the most advanced technology, and she spends a great amount of time with each patient to make sure they are comfortable.Dr. Ray and her staff were all knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
2018-10-05
     
Dr. Ray and her staff are excellent. I would highly recommend her for adults and children.
2018-10-07
     
Several times each month, someone comments to me "your teeth are so perfect!" Thank you Dr. Ray & staff.
2018-09-29
     
I was an Invisalign patient and within one year, my teeth were exactly where I wanted them. Dr. Ray uses the most...
2018-10-24
     
Dr. Ray and her team are awesome! They are honest, friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend Playa Vista Orthodontics
2018-09-29
     
Dr. Ray uses the most advanced technology, and she spends a great amount of time with each patient to make sure they are comfortable.Dr. Ray and her staff were all knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
2019-10-16
     
I found them all to be kind, professional, and experts in their field. I give Playa Vista Orthodontics my highest recommendation.
2018-08-23
     
Fantastic front staff, incredible attention from Dr. Ray, just an all around great place to go for orthodontic needs.
2019-08-21
     
They respond quickly to questions and concerns and try to best accommodate the patient.